Doing the doctor tango

Hi folks! Been a bit, so I thought I’d give a quick update. So, I have been doing some more self care. I have decided to have work done on my left arm, which is suffering from neuropathy. I also have started getting my  cholesterol under control. I didn’t know it but my levels are off kilter. So lots of self care.

On the home front my child has had problems since my wife died. They have turtled up and don’t talk about their problems. I had a meeting with the school, and their grades, which were failing, have pulled up to passing. it still is not great but I won’t have to home school them.

Well it’s time to have my home inspected by public assistance people, so I must go.

Love and Respect,

Helena

Published by helenatgirl

Your average middle-aged Transgender Woman...

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started